Upcoming Events

Created with Sketch. Grid
Created with Sketch. List
Cal
More Info for Penguins vs. Lightning
Oct 26 | Tuesday

Penguins vs. Lightning

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Flames
Oct 28 | Thursday

Penguins vs. Flames

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Gold Over America Tour starring Simone Biles
Oct 29 | Friday

Gold Over America Tour starring Simone Biles

A special gymnastics club sales program starts February 17, 2021. Please contact the group sales representative below for more information:

groupsales@ppgpaintsarena.com
412-804-7904

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Devils
Oct 30 | Saturday

Penguins vs. Devils

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Flyers
Nov 4 | Thursday

Penguins vs. Flyers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Wild
Nov 6 | Saturday

Penguins vs. Wild

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Panthers
Nov 11 | Thursday

Penguins vs. Panthers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Sabres
Nov 16 | Tuesday

Penguins vs. Sabres

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for MercyMe
Nov 20 | Saturday

MercyMe

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Canucks
Nov 24 | Wednesday

Penguins vs. Canucks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Canadiens
Nov 27 | Saturday

Penguins vs. Canadiens

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Sebastian Maniscalco
Dec 2 | Thursday

Sebastian Maniscalco

Event Starts 7:00 PM

twitter

Follow

facebook

Follow