Upcoming Events

Created with Sketch. Grid
Created with Sketch. List
Cal
July 19 | Thursday

Foo Fighters

Event Starts 7:30 PM
July 24 | Tuesday

An Evening with the Eagles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
July 26 | Thursday

RADIOHEAD

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Aug 4 | Saturday

Smashing Pumpkins

Shiny And Oh So Bright Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Aug 11 | Saturday

Rod Stewart

with Special Guest Cyndi Lauper

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sep 5 | Wednesday

Fall Out Boy

with Machine Gun Kelly + Special Guest

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sep 14 - 16, 2018

Shrine Circus

Sep 17 | Monday

Paul Simon

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sep 22 | Saturday

Preseason- Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Event Starts 3:00 PM
On Sale TBA
Sep 23 | Sunday

Preseason - Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings

Event Starts 3:00 PM
On Sale TBA
Sep 25 | Tuesday

Justin Timberlake

The Man Of The Woods

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sep 26 | Wednesday

Preseason - Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres

Event Starts 7:00 PM

twitter

Follow

facebook

Follow