Upcoming Events

Created with Sketch. Grid
Created with Sketch. List
Cal
Oct 24 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Edmonton Oilers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Oct 26 | Thursday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Winnipeg Jets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 7 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Arizona Coyotes

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 14 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 18 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 20 | Monday

Lady Gaga

Joanne World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Nov 22 | Wednesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 25 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 27 | Monday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 29 | Wednesday

Janet Jackson

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Dec 1 | Friday

GNC Presents: The City Game

Univ. of Pittsburgh vs. Duquesne Men's Basketball

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBA