Upcoming Events

Created with Sketch. Grid
Created with Sketch. List
Cal
Nov 18 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 20 | Monday

Lady Gaga

Joanne World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Nov 22 | Wednesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 25 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 27 | Monday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Nov 29 | Wednesday

Janet Jackson

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Dec 1 | Friday

GNC Presents: The City Game

Univ. of Pittsburgh vs. Duquesne Men's Basketball

Groups of 10+ receive special discount. Group prices: 100 Level - $20; 200 Level - $10

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 2 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 5 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 6 | Wednesday

Robert Morris Men's Basketball vs. Rider

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 7 | Thursday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 8 | Friday

Robert Morris Men's Hockey vs. Penn State

Event Starts 7:05 PM
Dec 9 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 10 | Sunday

Robert Morris Men's Basketball vs. Drexel

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Dec 11 | Monday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Colorado Avalanche

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Dec 15 | Friday

Casting Crowns and For King & Country

Groups of 10+ receive a special discount rate of $23 (Reg. $37.45). 

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Dec 21 | Thursday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 22 | Friday

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Groups of 15+ can pay no per-ticket fees on their order! Group prices: 100 Level - $75.50 & $66.25; 200 Level - $66.25, $56.50 & $47.50. 

Event Starts 3:00 PM
Dec 23 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 26 | Tuesday

Harlem Globetrotters

Groups of 10+ receive special discount. Group tickets start at $20.50. Special Scout offer available and any group of 50+ may qualify for special Group Experience packages, including player meet and greets, on court photos, color guard, and more! Please call for details. 

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Dec 27 | Wednesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Dec 28 | Thursday

WWE Holiday Tour

Groups of 10+ receive a special discount. Group prices: $120.75 (Floor), $68.25 (Sections 101-104/110-113 Rows D+), $47.25 (Sections 105/109/114/122), $26.25 (Sections 106-108); GROUP LEADERS WHO PURCHASE 20+ TICKETS RECEIVE A FREE GIFT CARD FOR A 3 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION TO THE WWE NETWORK!

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Dec 29 - 30, 2017

Three Rivers Classic: Men's College Hockey Tournament

Groups of 10+ receive a special discount. Group ticket prices: $30 (Club Level), $17.50 (Corners), $10 (Ends)

Jan 4 | Thursday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 6 | Saturday

Robert Morris Men's & Women's Basketball vs. LIU Brooklyn

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Jan 7 | Sunday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Boston Bruins

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Jan 11 | Thursday

Robert Morris Men's Basketball vs. St. Francis

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 13 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Jan 14 | Sunday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Jan 17 - 21, 2018

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal

A Breakthrough Ice Experience

Groups of 12+ save up to $35 per ticket! Order early for best discount. Group prices: BEFORE DECEMBER 18th - $94.00, $76.25, $58.25, $46.25; AFTER DECEMBER 18th - $107.00, $85.00, $67.25, $52.50. 

Jan 23 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 25 | Thursday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Minnesota Wild

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 26 | Friday

Robert Morris Men's Basketball vs. Sacred Heart

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 28 | Sunday

Robert Morris Men's Basketball vs. Wagner

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Jan 30 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 1 | Thursday

Robert Morris Men's Basketball vs. Mt. Saint Mary's

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 2 | Friday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 3 | Saturday

Robert Morris Men's Basketball vs. Fairleigh Dickinson

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Feb 6 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Las Vegas Golden Knights

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 9 - 11, 2018

Monster Jam

Groups of 15+ receive special discount. 7PM shows: 100 Level - $21.00, 200 Level - $15.75; 1PM shows: 100 Level - $26.25, 200 Level - $21.00. Special Scout Night offer available for Friday 7PM, please call for details. 

Feb 13 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 14 | Wednesday

Jeff Dunham

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 15 | Thursday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. LA Kings

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 16 | Friday

Winter Jam

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 17 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 27 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 3 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Mar 5 | Monday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Calgary Flames

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 11 | Sunday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Dallas Stars

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Mar 21 | Wednesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 23 | Friday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 25 | Sunday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Mar 31 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Apr 1 | Sunday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Apr 6 | Friday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Apr 7 | Saturday

P!nk

with special guest: Bleachers

Event Starts 8:00 PM
July 17 | Tuesday

Shania Twain

Now Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
July 19 | Thursday

Foo Fighters

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sep 29 | Saturday

Maroon 5

with special guest: Julia Michaels

Event Starts 8:00 PM

twitter

Follow

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow