Upcoming Events

Created with Sketch. Grid
Created with Sketch. List
Cal
Jan 21 | Sunday

Cirque du Soleil: Crystal

A Breakthrough Ice Experience

Groups of 12+ save up to $35 per ticket! Order early for best discount. Group prices: BEFORE DECEMBER 18th - $94.00, $76.25, $58.25, $46.25; AFTER DECEMBER 18th - $107.00, $85.00, $67.25, $52.50. 

Event Starts 1:00 PM
Jan 23 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 25 | Thursday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Minnesota Wild

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 26 | Friday

Robert Morris Men's Basketball vs. Sacred Heart

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Jan 28 | Sunday

Robert Morris Men's Basketball vs. Wagner

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Jan 30 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 1 | Thursday

Robert Morris Men's Basketball vs. Mt. Saint Mary's

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 2 | Friday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 3 | Saturday

Robert Morris Men's Basketball vs. Fairleigh Dickinson

Event Starts 2:00 PM
Feb 6 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Las Vegas Golden Knights

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 9 - 11, 2018

Monster Jam

Groups of 15+ receive special discount. 7PM shows: 100 Level - $21.00, 200 Level - $15.75; 1PM shows: 100 Level - $26.25, 200 Level - $21.00. Special Scout Night offer available for Friday 7PM, please call for details. 

Feb 13 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 14 | Wednesday

Jeff Dunham

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 15 | Thursday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. LA Kings

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 16 | Friday

Winter Jam

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 17 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Feb 27 | Tuesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 3 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders

Event Starts 5:00 PM
Mar 5 | Monday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Calgary Flames

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 10 | Saturday

Kid Rock

American Rock n Roll Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
On Sale TBA
Mar 11 | Sunday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Dallas Stars

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Mar 21 | Wednesday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 23 | Friday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 24 | Saturday

Alan Jackson

Honky Tonk Highway Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Mar 25 | Sunday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Event Starts 12:30 PM
Mar 27 | Tuesday

WWE Smackdown Live

Event Starts 7:45 PM
Mar 31 | Saturday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Apr 1 | Sunday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Apr 6 | Friday

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Apr 7 | Saturday

P!nk

with special guest: Bleachers

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Apr 27 | Friday

Stars on Ice

Event Starts 7:30 PM
June 1 | Friday

Justin Timberlake

The Man Of The Woods

Event Starts 7:30 PM
On Sale Soon
June 2 | Saturday

Journey & Def Leppard

CO-HEADLINING NORTH AMERICAN TOUR

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale TBA
July 17 | Tuesday

Shania Twain

Now Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
July 19 | Thursday

Foo Fighters

Event Starts 7:30 PM
July 24 | Tuesday

An Evening with the Eagles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Aug 11 | Saturday

Rod Stewart

with Special Guest Cyndi Lauper

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sep 5 | Wednesday

Fall Out Boy

with Machine Gun Kelly + Special Guest

Event Starts 7:00 PM
On Sale Soon
Sep 29 | Saturday

Maroon 5

with special guest: Julia Michaels

Event Starts 8:00 PM

twitter

Follow

facebook

Follow

instagram

Follow