Upcoming Events

Created with Sketch. Grid
Created with Sketch. List
Cal
More Info for Penguins vs. Golden Knights
Dec 1 | Thursday

Penguins vs. Golden Knights

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Blues
Dec 3 | Saturday

Penguins vs. Blues

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Blue Jackets
Dec 6 | Tuesday

Penguins vs. Blue Jackets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for WWE Friday Night SmackDown
Dec 9 | Friday

WWE Friday Night SmackDown

Event Starts 7:45 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Sabres
Dec 10 | Saturday

Penguins vs. Sabres

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Stars
Dec 12 | Monday

Penguins vs. Stars

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Dec 17 | Saturday

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Event Starts 3:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Rangers
Dec 20 | Tuesday

Penguins vs. Rangers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Hurricanes
Dec 22 | Thursday

Penguins vs. Hurricanes

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Harlem Globetrotters
Dec 26 | Monday

Harlem Globetrotters

Event Starts 1:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Red Wings
Dec 28 | Wednesday

Penguins vs. Red Wings

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Devils
Dec 30 | Friday

Penguins vs. Devils

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Jeff Dunham
Dec 31 | Saturday

Jeff Dunham

Event Starts 3:00 PM
More Info for Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo
Jan 5 - 8, 2023

Cirque Du Soleil - Corteo

More Info for Penguins vs. Canucks
Jan 10 | Tuesday

Penguins vs. Canucks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Jets
Jan 13 | Friday

Penguins vs. Jets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Ducks
Jan 16 | Monday

Penguins vs. Ducks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Senators
Jan 20 | Friday

Penguins vs. Senators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Panthers
Jan 24 | Tuesday

Penguins vs. Panthers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Sharks
Jan 28 | Saturday

Penguins vs. Sharks

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for truTV Impractical Jokers
Feb 2 | Thursday

truTV Impractical Jokers

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Avalanche
Feb 7 | Tuesday

Penguins vs. Avalanche

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Monster Jam
Feb 10 - 12, 2023

Monster Jam

More Info for Penguins vs. Devils
Feb 18 | Saturday

Penguins vs. Devils

Event Starts 5:30 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Islanders
Feb 20 | Monday

Penguins vs. Islanders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Oilers
Feb 23 | Thursday

Penguins vs. Oilers

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Carrie Underwood
Feb 25 | Saturday

Carrie Underwood

with special guest Jimmie Allen

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Lightning
Feb 26 | Sunday

Penguins vs. Lightning

Event Starts 6:00 PM
More Info for Disney On Ice
Mar 2 - 5, 2023

Disney On Ice

More Info for Penguins vs. Blue Jackets
Mar 7 | Tuesday

Penguins vs. Blue Jackets

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Islanders
Mar 9 | Thursday

Penguins vs. Islanders

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Flyers
Mar 11 | Saturday

Penguins vs. Flyers

Event Starts 3:30 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Rangers
Mar 12 | Sunday

Penguins vs. Rangers

Event Starts 4:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Canadiens
Mar 14 | Tuesday

Penguins vs. Canadiens

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Senators
Mar 20 | Monday

Penguins vs. Senators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Blake Shelton
Mar 24 | Friday

Blake Shelton

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Capitals
Mar 25 | Saturday

Penguins vs. Capitals

Event Starts 8:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Predators
Mar 30 | Thursday

Penguins vs. Predators

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Nate Bargatze
Mar 31 | Friday

Nate Bargatze

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Bruins
Apr 1 | Saturday

Penguins vs. Bruins

Event Starts 3:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Flyers
Apr 2 | Sunday

Penguins vs. Flyers

Event Starts 6:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Wild
Apr 6 | Thursday

Penguins vs. Wild

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Penguins vs. Blackhawks
Apr 11 | Tuesday

Penguins vs. Blackhawks

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Lizzo
May 13 | Saturday

Lizzo

Event Starts 8:00 PM
More Info for blink-182
May 17 | Wednesday

blink-182

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Paramore
June 11 | Sunday

Paramore

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
More Info for Rod Stewart
Aug 26 | Saturday

Rod Stewart

with special guest: Cheap Trick

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info

twitter

Follow

facebook

Follow