Upcoming Events

Created with Sketch. Grid
Created with Sketch. List
Cal
More Info for Disney on Ice: Mickey's Search Party
More Info for Dan + Shay
Sep 17 | Friday

Dan + Shay

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Alabama 50th Anniversary Tour
Sep 25 | Saturday

Alabama 50th Anniversary Tour

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Eric Church
Oct 8 | Friday

Eric Church

in the round; the Gather Tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
More Info for Joe Rogan
Oct 9 | Saturday

Joe Rogan

Event Starts 8:00 PM
More Info for Harry Styles
Oct 14 | Thursday

Harry Styles

Event Starts 8:00 PM
More Info for LIT AF Tour Hosted By  Martin Lawrence
Oct 22 | Friday

LIT AF Tour Hosted By Martin Lawrence

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Gold Over America Tour starring Simone Biles
Oct 29 | Friday

Gold Over America Tour starring Simone Biles

A special gymnastics club sales program starts February 17, 2021. Please contact the group sales representative below for more information:

[email protected]
412-804-7904

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for MercyMe
Nov 20 | Saturday

MercyMe

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Sebastian Maniscalco
Dec 2 | Thursday

Sebastian Maniscalco

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Andrea Bocelli
Dec 4 | Saturday

Andrea Bocelli

Event Starts 8:00 PM
More Info for Genesis
Dec 13 | Monday

Genesis

the last domino? tour

Event Starts 8:00 PM
More Info for Kane Brown
Jan 8 | Saturday

Kane Brown

with special guests: Chace Rice & Restless Road

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for The Weeknd
Jan 29 | Saturday

The Weeknd

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Billie Eilish
Feb 8 | Tuesday

Billie Eilish

Happier Than Ever, The World Tour

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Reba
Feb 17 | Thursday

Reba

Live in Concert

Event Starts 8:00 PM
More Info for John Mayer
Feb 25 | Friday

John Mayer

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Justin Bieber
Apr 4 | Monday

Justin Bieber

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Celine Dion
Apr 20 | Wednesday

Celine Dion

Event Starts 7:30 PM
More Info for Ringo Starr
June 18 | Saturday

Ringo Starr

and His All Starr Band

Event Starts 7:00 PM
More Info for Roger Waters
July 6 | Wednesday

Roger Waters

This Is Not A Drill

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Buy TicketsMore Info
More Info for Rage Against The Machine
July 29 | Friday

Rage Against The Machine

Event Starts 8:00 PM
More Info for truTV Impractical Jokers
Aug 17 | Wednesday

truTV Impractical Jokers

"The Scoopski Potatoes Tour” Starring The Tenderloins

Event Starts 7:30 PM

twitter

Follow

facebook

Follow